Home The Firm Services Projects Doing Business with Munoz Client List Links Contact Us

New York Office:
Muñoz Engineering & Land Surveying P.C.
505 Eighth Avenue
New York, NY 10018
Phone (212) 967-6588
Fax (212)268-9464
General mailbox: Munozinfo@Munozeng.com

Engineering
Jorge Jaramillo jjaramillo@munozeng.com

Surveying
Matthew Ziolkowski mziolkowski@munozeng.com

Laser Scanning
Dmitriy Prokofyev dprokofyev@munozeng.com

Construction Management
Jose Rivera jrivera@munozeng.com
Ana Matos amatos@munozeng.com

Accounting
Syed Raza sraza@munozeng.com


New Jersey Office:

Muñoz Engineering & Land Surveying, P.C.
400 Morris Avenue, Suite 272
Denville, New Jersey 07834
Phone (973) 784-3889
Fax (973) 784-4178
E-mail: mlewis@munozeng.com